and help us keep nh strong thank you for the support

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

 

Not sure what district you're in? Click Here

 

  District 01 Senator Woodburn Jeff Woodburn (d)
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Woodburn's Biography
Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us

  District 02 Senator Forrester Jeanie Forrester (r)
State House
Room 105
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4980
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Forrester's Biography
jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us

  District 03 Senator Bradley Jeb Bradley (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2106
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Bradley's Biography
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

  District 04 Senator Watters David Watters (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Watters' Biography
david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

  District 05 Senator Pierce David Pierce (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Pierce's Biography
david.pierce@leg.state.nh.us

  District 06 Senator Cataldo Sam Cataldo (r)
State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Cataldo's Biography
casac@worldpath.net

  District 07 Senator Hosmer Andrew Hosmer (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Hosmer's Biography
andrew.hosmer@leg.state.nh.us

  District 08 Senator Odell Gerald Little (r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Littles's Biography
Jerry.Little@leg.state.nh.us

  District 09 Senator Sanborn Andy Sanborn (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Sanborn's Biography
andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

  District 10 Senator Kelly Molly Kelly (d)
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Kelly's Biography
molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us

  District 11 Senator Daniels Gary Daniels(r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Daniels's Biography
Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us

  District 12 Senator Avard Kevin Avard(r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Avard's Biography
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us

  District 13 Senator Lasky Bette Lasky (d)
State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3091
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Lasky's Biography
bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us

  District 14 Senator Carson Sharon Carson (r)
State House
Room 106
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-1403
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Carson's Biography
sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

  District 15 Senator Feltes Dan Feltes(d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Feltes's Biography
Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us

  District 16 Senator Boutin David Boutin (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Boutin's Biography
dboutin1465@comcast.net

  District 17 Senator Reagan John Reagan (r)
State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Reagan's Biography
john.reagan111@gmail.com

  District 18 Senator Soucy Donna Soucy (d)
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Soucy's Biography
donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us

  District 19 Senator Birdsell Regina Birdsell(r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Birdsell's Biography
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

  District 20 Senator D'Allesandro Lou D'Allesandro (d)
State House
Room 117
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2117
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator D'Allesandro's Biography
dalas@leg.state.nh.us

  District 21 Senator Fuller Clark Martha Fuller Clark (d)
State House
Room 115
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3076
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Fuller Clark's Biography
martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us

  District 22 Senator Morse Chuck Morse (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8472
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Morse's Biography
chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

  District 23 Senator Prescott Russell Prescott (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3074
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Prescott's Biography
represcott@represcott.com

  District 24 Senator Stiles Nancy Stiles (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3093
2015 Voting Record
Bills Sponsored This Session
Senator Stiles' Biography
nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us